SIGNUU Logo

    Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

    The SIGNUU engraving-configurator

     

    How it works:

     

    Create your own style!

    With the help of our style-configurator you can easily and individually create your own engraving designs. Just choose a product from our online shop, style it with your own photos, images or text and add it to your shopping basket.

    Many products in our online shop have more than one engraving areas. You can either choose which area you want to personalize with an engraving or simply design all areas.

    Genuine.

    The images you want to engrave are presented as they will actually appear on your product. Pictures, that you upload are automatically converted for the engraving. Therefore, you are always in control over how your final product will look like with your engraving.

    Transparent.

    Our configurator always shows you the current price of your creation, which is dependent on the type of product and the size of the engraving areas. You can look up our price list to see how we calculate our prices for engravings.

     

    Individual styling!

    You already have an item at home that you want to individualize with a personal engraving? Then all you have to do is take a picture of your object, showing the surface areas you want us to engrave. UpIoad the picture/s in our configurator and design your product with your personal engraving.

    Just check out our configurator and design your own individual product!

    Your SIGNUU Team

     

     

    Tutorial Videos:

    Design Pictures



    Design Motives



    Design Text



    Design-Tools



    loading

+++ Ab sofort sind wir in unserer großartigen neuen Location am // Brühl 64-66 // für Euch da. +++

Der SIGNUU Gravur-Konfigurator

 

So funktioniert's:

 

Gravierend anders gestalten!

Mit unserem Konfigurator kannst Du ganz einfach und völlig individuell Deine eigenen Gravurmotive gestalten. Einfach ein Produkt aus dem Shop auswählen, dieses nach Herzenslust mit eigenen Bildern, Motiven oder Texten gestalten und in den Warenkorb legen.

Ein Produkt aus unserem Shop bietet dabei meist mehrere Gravurflächen, zwischen denen Du wählen kannst. Natürlich kannst Du auch alle Gravurflächen gleichzeitig gestalten und gravieren lassen.

Gravierend echt.

Die von Dir gestalteten Gravurmotive werden dabei so dargestellt, wie sie dann tatsächlich als Gravur auf dem Produkt zu sehen sein werden. Eigene Bilder, die Du hochlädst, werden automatisch für die Gravur umgewandelt, Den Kontrast kannst Du bei Gestaltung anpassen. So hast Du jederzeit im Blick, wie Dein finales Produkt graviert aussehen wird.

Gravierend transparent.

Unser Konfigurator zeigt Dir abhängig vom gewählten Produkt oder der Gravurgröße stets den aktuellen Preis Deiner Kreation an. Wie sich dieser konkret berechnet, kannst Du bei unseren Gravurpreisen nachlesen.

 

Gravierend individuell gestalten!

Du hast bereits einen Gegenstand zuhause, der mit einer persönlichen Gravur individualisiert werden soll? Dann fotografiere einfach die gewünschte Gravurfläche, lade sie in unseren Konfigurator und gestalte wie gewohnt Deine individuelle Gravur.

Also probier ihn doch einfach mal aus, unseren style-ich Produkt-Konfigurator und gestalte deine individuellen Produkte mal gravierend anders.

Dein SIGNUU Team

 

 

Tutorial Videos:

Fotos gestalten



Motive gestalten



Texte gestalten



Gestaltungstools